Board & Staff

Board

todd

Todd Britton
President
Academy Uptown Bowl Winnipeg, Manitoba

tel: 204-488-0000
todd@academylanes.ca

ray

Ray Brittain
Vice President
Brechin Lanes
Nanaimo, British Columbia

tel: 250-753-2341
brechinlanes@gmail.com

trevor

Trevor Peters
Tenpin Chairman
Thunderbird Bowl
Brandon, Manitoba

tel: 204-727-2695
t.peters@thunderbirdbowl.ca

rod

Rod Hennessey
Treasurer
Riverdale Lanes
Kelligrews, Newfoundland

tel: 709-744-2553
riverdalelanes@nl.rogers.com

colleen

Colleen Haider
Secretary
Yorkton Bowl
Yorkton, Saskatchewan

tel: 306-783-5183
c.haider@sasktel.net

lee

Lee Hanley
Fivepin Chairperson
Georgian Bowl
Collingwood, Ontario

tel: 705-445-3871
bowling@georgianbowl.com

Staff

Paul Oliveira
Executive Director
paul@bowlcanada.ca

  • General Inquiries
  • Sponsors
  • Rule Inquiries
  • Policies

Kevin Burns
Program Co-ordinator
kevin@bowlcanada.ca

  • National Fund Campaign
  • Website & Technical Assistance
  • Networking

Wendy Harding
Office Administrator
wendy@bowlcanada.ca

  • Membership Dues – Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Club 55
  • Sunshine Bowlers

Laura Speed
Administrative Assistant
laura@bowlcanada.ca

  • YBC Registrations
  • Awards
  • bowlasaurus
  • YBC National Championships
  • All other General YBC inquiries

An association of member bowling centres supporting the bowling community across Canada.